The 10 Marketing articles you should’ve read in 2014! @MaelRoth

The 10 Marketing articles you should’ve read in 2014!.

As digital marketers, we have experienced the Content Shock with full force. I digged into my “pocket” and got out the 10 posts very best posts on digital marketing I read in 2014… Enjoy!

Before I can get started with the list of the very best articles I’ve read last year, I have to say a couple of things.

My biggest problem is that I want to learn about absolutely everything. At one point I had 400 sources in my RSS Reader on digital marketing and I spent 60-90 minutes each day scrolling though the articles and learning a little more each day. There are probably over 1.000 articles (the equivalent of over 41 books according to pocket) in my archives so… there is a margin of error here!

 

Leave a Reply

